Trim Levels of the 2019 INFINITI Q50

When it comes to a luxury sedan, there is nothing better on the market today than the 2019 INFINITI Q50. This model gives you a sporty style, a luxurious interior, and the ride of a lifetime. One of the highlights of this vehicle is the engine lineup, which can be seen throughout the trim level lineup. You’ll also enjoy high-tech safety and entertainment features, which comes as standard, and through some of the higher available trims. The real star of the show is the model lineup, which makes sure that your attitude is properly represented when you buy the INFINITI Q50. Keep reading down below to find out what each trim offers!


2.0t Pure:

The first trim you’ll come across, 2.0t Pure, gives you a great selection of standard features. You’ll also be able to enjoy a 2.0-liter turbocharged 4-cylinder engine, which comes paired with a 7-speed automatic transmission and RWD. This engine will pump out up to 208 horsepower and 258 pound-feet of torque. The features you’ll find include a 6-speaker sound system, LED fog lights, simulated-leather upholstery, the INFINITI InTouch interface, keyless ignition and entry, forward collision warning, two USB ports, selectable drive modes, automatic emergency braking, dual-zone automatic climate control, and automatic LED headlights.


3.0t Luxe:

Next up, you have the 3.0t Luxe model. This trim brings the heat with the addition of a 3.0-liter turbocharged V6 engine. It comes available with all-wheel drive, and you’ll also be able to crank out around 295 pound-feet of torque and 300 horsepower. Those are some impressive numbers for a luxury sedan. Along with this engine, you’ll also find voice commands, a sunroof, 18-inch wheels, and wood trim.


3.0t Sport:

As we march towards the top, you’ll find 3.0t Sport. This model comes with the same engine that we previously discussed, and adds features like a 16-speaker Bose audio system, sportier styling, driver-seat memory functions, a surround-view camera, auto-dimming side mirrors, adjustable suspension settings, a navigation system, rear parking sensors, larger brakes, aluminum interior accents, a heated power-adjustable steering wheel, performance tires, transmission paddle shifters, and leather upholstery.


Red Sport 400:

The final trim up for grabs is Red Sport 400. This trim comes with a V6 engine that can output 350 pound-feet of torque and 400 horsepower. You’ll also get features like blind-spot monitoring, dark chrome and red stitching interior accents, quilted leather upholstery, and unique 19-inch wheels. There are a few packages you can also include, like the Sensory package, and even the ProActive package.


Once you’ve figured out which trim level you need, stop by our dealership and check out our 2019 INFINITI Q50 inventory. We are positive that we have the Q50 for you, and we will do our best to make sure that you drive home in one. Start your journey to a new sedan with us today!